Jochen Halle

Geschäftsführer

Tel: +49 (0) 21 31/71 80 90
jochen.halle@killgerm.de

Dr. Harald Fänger

Techn. Berater/Biologe

Tel: +49 (0) 21 31/71 80 929
harald.faenger@killgerm.de

Dr. Carolin Pfeiffer

Techn. Beraterin/Biologin

Tel: +49 (0) 21 31/71 80 928
carolin.pfeiffer@killgerm.de

Ruben von Gersum

Teamleiter Kundenservice

Tel.: +49 (0) 21 31/71 80 924
ruben.vongersum@killgerm.de

Mona Thissen

Kundenservice

Tel: +49 (0) 21 31/71 80 930
mona.thissen@killgerm.de

 

Michael Becker

Kundenservice

Tel: +49 (0) 21 31/71 80 918
michael.becker@killgerm.de

Damian Schriefers

Kundenservice

Tel: +49 (0) 21 31/71 80 917
damian.schriefers@killgerm.de

Cédric Germain

Kundenservice

Tel: +49 (0) 21 31/71 80 921
cedric.germain@killgerm.de

Zuständig für die Schweiz

Thomas Gaiser

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Tel: +49 (0) 172 / 74 969 54
thomas.gaiser@killgerm.de

 

Nicole Friederichs

Gebietsverkaufsleiterin

IHK geprüfte Schädlingsbekämpferin

Tel: +49 (0) 172 / 74 969 52
nicole.friederichs@killgerm.de

Florian Welk

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Tel: +49 (0) 172/74 965 92
florian.welk@killgerm.de

Sabrina Kaiser

Teamleiterin Back Office

Tel: +49 (0) 21 31/71 80 912
Sabrina.kaiser@killgerm.de

Nina Eiten

Back Office

Tel: +49 (0) 21 31/71 80 915
nina.eiten@killgerm.de

Sandra Guerreiro

Back Office

Tel: +49 (0) 21 31/71 80 90
verkauf@killgerm.de

Alexander Faerber

Einkauf

Tel: +49 (0) 21 31/71 80 916
alexander.faerber@killgerm.de

Stephanie Pesci

Marketing

Tel: +49 (0) 21 31/71 80 920
stephanie.pesci@killgerm.de

Janine Jendrian

Buchhaltung

Tel: +49 (0) 21 31/71 80 913
janine.jendrian@killgerm.de

Bodo Flade

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 2131/71 80 914
bodo.flade@killgerm.de

Thomas Zaun

Lagermeister

Tel: +49 (0) 21 31/71 80 935
thomas.zaun@killgerm.de

Firat Saygili

Lagerist

Jörn Baumann

Lagerist